RIVOLGITI AL TUO AGENTE DI FIDUCIA E SCOPRI COME PILOTARE LE SUPERCAR

Lorenzo Santucci
lorenzo@santuccitecnologie.com
cell. 348.4107257
Claudio Kostner
cell. 348.7711787
claudio@santuccitecnologie.com
Massimo Borghini
cell 345.2659082
m.borghini@santuccitecnologie.com
PRATO – PISTOIA – SIENA – MUGELLO
Marco Sansoni
cell. 349.6036670
m.sansoni@santuccitecnologie.com
MASSA LUCCA – PISA – VALDINIEVOLE
Alessio Misuri
cell. 335.5919199
a.misuri@santuccitecnologie.com
EMPOLI – VALDERA – LIVORNO
Filippo Gelsi
cell. 338.8691128
f.gelsi@santuccitecnologie.com
FIRENZE – VALDARNO
Alessio Baldini
cell. 320.8849265
a.baldini@santuccitecnologie.com
AREZZO – GROSSETO –
VAL DI CHIANA – ELBA